AOTW 1-15-2021

Lot’s of worthy candidates but I’m gonna give the award to the ten Republican Congresscritters who voted for the Kangaroo Impeachment. This is why we lose. We elect RINOs.

Liz Cheney, WY
Gonzalez, OH
Jamie Herrera-Beutler, WA
John Katko, NY
Adam Kinzinger, Ill.
Peter Meijer, MI
Dan Newhouse, WA
Tom Rice, SC
Fred Upton, MI
David Valadao, CA